Contact Us

BKL team photoDon’t hesitate reaching out to us, if you are interested in our services.¬†We are all a local traveling educational, therapeutic company, and locally based in New York City. All of our New York City (Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens, Staten Island), Long Island (Nassau & Suffolk), & New Jersey (Clark, Cranford, Westfield, Rahway, Union) speech and language therapy and evaluations, and reading and writing services take place at your home or at your child’s school.

On the upper right hand side (home visits) please learn more about where we travel.

If you are interested in speech language therapy or reading services, please contact Craig 347-394-3485 & craig@brooklynletters.com (for an immediate response). He will match the individual, in need of support, with a professional who works with this age, specializes in the needed intervention, has overlapping availability, and the right personality.

**We also offer telepractice or internet online speech therapy services.**

Craig Selinger, M.S., Speech Language Pathologist & Founder

Read more about our speech, language therapy and professional learning services rates and policies. Learn more about how to get started with speech, language, and professional learning services. Here are the speech language therapists bios. and the reading specialists bios.

347-394-3485 & craig@brooklynletters.com (immediate response)

Audiologist

Dr. Shirley Pollak, Au.D.
1) Pollak Audiological: 718-421-2782
2) Rockaway Audiology and Hearing Aid Center: 718-474-4744
Website

Child Psychologist

Carolyn Kessler, Ph.D.
carolyn@brooklynletters.com

Veronica Brodsky, PsyD, Licensed Child and School Clinical Psychologist
veronica@brooklynletters.com

Clinical Psychologists

Annette Hernandez, Ph. D.,
917-519-3082
annette@brooklynletters.com

Lindsay Whitman (Neuropsychologist)
lindsay@brooklynletters.com

 

Clinical Social Worker & Psychotherapist

Fara Jones, M.A., LCSW
917-359-3335
fara@brooklynletters.com

Dietitian

Richard Kahn, M.S.
917-232-5373
richard@brooklynletters.com

Learning Specialist

Blythe Grossberg, Psy.D.
blythe@brooklynletters.com

Occupational Therapists

Lynn-Marie Herlihy, MS, OTR/L
646-KidsOT1 (646-543-7681)
lynn@brooklynletters.com

Neeha Patel, OTD, OTR/L
617-684-5430
neeha@brooklynletters.com


Enable Javascript