THÉRAPIE D'ALIMENTATION EN LANGUE À DISTANCE ET TUTELLE POUR LES ÉTUDIANTS ET LES SERVICES DE SOUTIEN AUX PARENTS POUR L'APPRENTISSAGE VIRTUEL EN LIGNE

BROOKLYN LETTERS PLLC offre des services de télé-parole et de thérapie alimentaire à distance (y compris le soutien des parents) et des services de télépratique de tutorat en alphabétisation et en mathématiques via Internet dans le confort de votre domicile.
Prenez un moment pour entendre notre directrice Nicole dans cette vidéo: S'éloigner pendant la crise de Covid-19Conseils de tutorat à distance!Réticents à donner une thérapie à distance et un tutorat Deux sites Web interactifs pour l'orthophonie à distance pour impliquer les jeunes clients

Nous sommes disponibles pour travailler avec vous 7 jours sur 7 de 8h à 21h

Nous contacter
Email: info@brooklynletters.com
Téléphone: 347-394-3485 ou 917-426-8880
Texte: 201-899-4399

En réponse à la pandémie de COVID-19, nous offrons tous nos services de thérapie et de tutorat à distance, sept jours par semaine, de 8 h à 21 h. Nous ajoutons également de nouveaux SERVICES DE SOUTIEN AUX PARENTS pour aider à gérer l'expérience d'apprentissage virtuel de l'élève. Nous sommes là pour vous aider pendant cette crise.

L'un de nos nombreux clients qui est passé à l'apprentissage à distance.

Son témoignage:

Notre tutrice, Amy, a été incroyable dans la transition de notre fils vers des services à distance. Ils travaillent ensemble pratiquement chaque jour d'école et il améliore sa lecture. Il aime travailler avec Amy. Les cours à distance ont été si efficaces que nous avons demandé à Brooklyn Letters de nous installer avec un tuteur en mathématiques! ~ Lauren, maman d'une 1ère niveleuse, avril 2020

Nous vous proposons:

  • Tableau blanc
  • Bibliothèque de fichiers PDF tels que des feuilles de calcul et des documents qui cêtre organisé par des cliniciens
  • Possibilité de regarder des vidéos pendant la session
  • Partage d'écran
  • Recommander des applications pour l'apprentissage
  • Responsabilité: les parents peuvent voir les enregistrements de cours et les clips pour assurer l'enseignement et aider les élèves à s'améliorer.
  • Nous préparons nos matériaux à l'avance
  • Nous accompagnons nos clients dans notre démarche
  • Effectuer des évaluations en ligne
  • Nous pouvons partager nos objectifs de cours et nos notes avec les parents
  • Nous pouvons facilement télécharger les devoirs de votre enfant, ses devoirs, etc. sur notre plateforme en ligne.
Nos orthophonistes, nos spécialistes en littératie et en mathématiques offrent également des services d'évaluation et d'évaluation en ligne.

Nous offrons tous nos services d'évaluation par vidéoconférence. La plateforme de vidéoconférence que nous utilisons est conforme à la norme HIPAA (Health Privacy) et comprend de nombreuses ressources qui rendent le processus d'évaluation accessible et efficace.

Au cours de l'évaluation, l'un de nos spécialistes de la parole et du langage procédera à un entretien approfondi avec vous pour discuter des compétences linguistiques et de communication de votre enfant. Ils vous donneront également des instructions simples étape par étape pour effectuer un petit nombre de tâches avec votre enfant. Des experts dans notre domaine ont démontré que les parents sont des rapporteurs extrêmement fiables du comportement de leur enfant. Au cours de cette session d'évaluation, nous combinons vos connaissances expertes sur votre enfant avec nos connaissances de la parole et du langage pour déterminer la meilleure ligne de conduite.

ORTHOPHONIE

VEUILLEZ NOTER POUR LES SERVICES DE PATHOLOGIE LINGUISTIQUE À DISTANCE:

  • Nous ne sommes autorisés à pratiquer que dans l'État de New York. Veuillez noter que si vous ne vivez pas dans l'État de New York, nous devons contacter votre État, si vous habitez aux États-Unis, pour confirmer que votre État autorise la télépratique en orthophonie. En d'autres termes, l'endroit où vous vous trouvez dicte les lois de l'État pour l'orthophonie autorisée. Si vous vivez en Arizona, l'Arizona peut uniquement autoriser les orthophonistes agréés de l'Arizona à travailler avec les résidents de l'Arizona. Cette prémisse est basée sur la nécessité de respecter les conditions d'admission à la profession et les normes de pratique professionnelle élaborées par la législature et le Conseil des régents pour assurer une protection maximale du public.
  • De plus, conformément à la loi de l'État de New York, nous détenons une licence complète avec enregistrement en cours et nous sommes tenus d'exercer dans l'État de New York. Tous les professionnels agréés par l'État de New York sont tenus d'adhérer aux mêmes lois, règles et règlements, et de respecter les mêmes normes et compétences lorsqu'ils s'engagent dans la télépratique que lorsqu'ils pratiquent sans utiliser la technologie à distance. Cette compréhension est essentielle pour assurer la protection du public et l'intégrité de la profession.
  • La télépratique devrait compléter, et non remplacer, la prestation de services professionnels en personne lorsqu'ils sont appropriés ou souhaités par les consommateurs. Il existe un risque que, pour réduire les coûts, les praticiens contraires à l'éthique ou mal préparés réduisent la prestation de soins aux consommateurs de l'État de New York grâce à la technologie. Nous devons veiller à ce que le recours à la télépratique ne se substitue pas à la prestation directe de services en personne lorsque c'est le mode de soins le plus approprié. Nous devons également veiller à ce que les normes utilisées dans la télépratique soient cohérentes avec celles utilisées dans la pratique professionnelle en face à face.

SPÉCIALISTES EN LITTÉRATIE ET MATH

Notre équipe multidisciplinaire de professionnels détenir des diplômes avancés et avoir de nombreuses années d'expérience de travail avec des étudiants avec et sans différences d'apprentissage. Ils soutiennent les étudiants dans les domaines académiques, en lecture / mathématiques / écriture, en préparation aux tests et en étude.

SERVICES DE SOUTIEN AUX PARENTS ET À LA FAMILLE POUR L'APPRENTISSAGE VIRTUEL ET L'ÉCOLE À DOMICILE

Notre personnel professionnel aidera les parents d'élèves K-8 avec le programme d'apprentissage virtuel de leur famille ce printemps et cet été. Les services de soutien sont à distance et conçus sur mesure pour les besoins des parents, la note, les capacités, les besoins d'apprentissage spécifiques et le programme scolaire de l'élève. Notre personnel connaît le programme scolaire K-8 des écoles privées et publiques ainsi que les programmes locaux et nationaux.

Les services peuvent inclure la création d'horaires quotidiens et hebdomadaires, la gestion des besoins académiques, les affectations de classe, l'organisation de documents numériques, la recherche de ressources pour les étudiants, la planification de projet et la gestion du temps, la conception d'activités pour les temps d'arrêt et le complément des leçons des enseignants. Les professionnels collaboreront avec les parents, tuteurs, enseignants et autres professionnels et suivront le programme de l école.

Nous nous assurons que les normes utilisées dans le tutorat en ligne sont cohérentes avec celles utilisées dans les sessions en face à face.

  • Nous nous spécialisons dans le tutorat d'étudiants qui ont des difficultés d'apprentissage se concentrer, organiser, étudier, passer des tests de lecture, d'écriture, de mathématiques, de langues et d'autres matières. Nos spécialistes de l'alphabétisation et des mathématiques travaillent avec les élèves à domicile et offrent des options de tutorat en ligne.
  • nous Personnaliser programmes, en commençant par des évaluations minutieuses, puis en appliquant des méthodes et des stratégies adaptées au développement. Le matériel académique actuel de l'étudiant est un objectif important, mais le renforcement des compétences de base est crucial car cela durera toute une vie. Nous accompagnons les étudiants pour qu'ils apprennent à organiser, planifier, prioriser, se concentrer, éviter toute distraction et suivre le matériel et les tâches.
  • Buts inclure l'amélioration de la mémoire et de la rétention d'informations, consacrer plus de temps aux tâches et les terminer, diminuer la procrastination, organiser le travail scolaire, gérer le temps plus efficacement et apprendre à bien réfléchir avant d'agir. Les spécialistes modélisent et soutiennent l'application des compétences dans le contexte approprié. Ils ont placé l étudiant sur le siège du conducteur pour mieux généraliser ces compétences sans tenir le volant.

COACHING PARENT

Nos tuteurs sont expérimentés dans le coaching de compétences organisationnelles, de gestion du temps et d'autres compétences de fonctionnement exécutif.

En tant que parents, vous entrez peut-être en territoire inconnu pour aider votre élève dans ses études à distance. Nous comprenons que les temps ont changé, de sorte que les méthodes que nous avons utilisées lorsque nous étions à l'école peuvent ne pas être les mêmes que celles que vos élèves doivent utiliser. Nos spécialistes sont là pour vous aider, les parents, de la manière dont vous avez besoin. Nous pouvons vous accompagner dans la gestion du temps de vos élèves, du travail scolaire, même dans la façon de faire une partie de ce travail scolaire. Faites-nous savoir comment nous pouvons vous aider!

TARIFS ET PAIEMENT

Le paiement par PayPal, Venmo, Zelle etc. est requis avant les séances de tutorat en orthophonie, alphabétisation et mathématiques. Des tarifs de groupe (max 2 par enfant par groupe) sont disponibles si vous connaissez un enfant intéressé qui a des besoins similaires en termes d'apprentissage ou de langage.

TARIFS EN LIGNE

Orthophonie: $140-$180 par heure, $120-$160 45 minutes, $100-$120 30 minutes

Cours d'alphabétisation et de mathématiques: $120-$175 par heure

* Veuillez noter que ces tarifs incluent le temps de préparation avant et après la session et la communication avec nos clients. Nous pouvons fournir à nos clients des devoirs et des ressources après la session pour les aider à atteindre leurs objectifs. Dans les coulisses, notre personnel bénéficie du soutien indéfectible du PDG et directeur de Brooklyn Letters (sans frais pour les familles). Nous travaillons également avec des professionnels de premier plan de la région métropolitaine de New York, qui sont heureux de collaborer avec nous et nos clients en cas de besoin.

Pour plus d'informations sur la parole, la langue et l'alimentation, veuillez cliquer sur lire ceci article de l'American Speech-Language Pathology Association.

Nous comprenons que les services ne peuvent pas être limités à une situation horaire, car chaque situation d'enfant et de famille est différente par rapport à des besoins spécifiques. Par conséquent, nous aurons parfois des taux variables en fonction de la situation particulière.

NOS TARIFS

Tarifs Manhattan
Discours, langue, taux d'alimentation
  • $155-$180 pendant 60 minutes

  • $135-$160 pendant 45 minutes

  • $105-$120 pendant 30 minutes

Taux de tutorat en littératie et mathématiques
  • $140-$175 par heure

Brooklyn, Queens, Staten Island, Long Island, Westchester et New Jersey
Discours, langue, taux d'alimentation
  • $140-$175 pendant 60 minutes

  • $120-$140 pendant 45 minutes

  • $100-$115 pendant 30 minutes

Taux de tutorat en littératie et mathématiques
  • $120-$155 par heure

QUESTIONS FRÉQUEMMENT POSÉES

De quel équipement ai-je besoin pour des services d'orthophonie, d'alphabétisation ou de mathématiques en ligne

Vous aurez besoin d'un ordinateur, d'un smartphone ou d'une tablette avec connexion Internet haut débit et, s'ils ne sont pas intégrés à votre ordinateur, d'une webcam et d'un casque.

Qui bénéficie des services d'orthophonie, d'alphabétisation ou de mathématiques en ligne

Il est plus approprié pour les enfants d'âge scolaire ou les adultes qui démontrent la capacité de se concentrer sur la session d'orthophonie, d'alphabétisation et de tutorat en mathématiques et ne nécessitent pas de repères physiques pratiques. Le client devra également démontrer ses progrès pour soutenir la poursuite des services d'orthophonie en ligne, d'alphabétisation et de tutorat en mathématiques. Nous sélectionnons tous les clients avant de commencer, en veillant à ce que le client soit le candidat approprié pour les services d'orthophonie, d'alphabétisation et de tutorat en ligne.

Comment planifier un rendez-vous

Les séances sont organisées à un moment opportun pendant la journée, le soir ou le week-end. Les séances sont planifiées à l'avance (nous avons besoin d'un préavis d'au moins 24 à 48 heures). La durée des sessions est de 30, 45 ou 60 minutes. Nous discuterons avec vous de la durée et de la fréquence de la session appropriée avant de commencer.

Quels sont les avantages de l'utilisation de services de langage, d'alphabétisation ou de mathématiques en ligne

Accédez à des services d'orthophonie, d'alphabétisation et de mathématiques de haute qualité auprès d'orthophonistes / pathologistes agréés à New York, de spécialistes de l'alphabétisation et des mathématiques à partir de votre appareil en ligne

Quelles sont les exigences techniques

  • Processeur informatique de 1 GHz minimum, 2 GHz préféré. Internet haut débit avec un téléchargement minimum de 256 kbps (DSL ou câble); 512 kbps préférés
  • Webcam (si non intégrée à votre ordinateur)
  • Haut-parleurs de bonne qualité (sinon intégrés à votre ordinateur)
  • Microphone de bonne qualité ou microphone auxiliaire (s'il n'est pas intégré à votre ordinateur)
  • Logiciels appropriés, par exemple SKYPE, FaceTime, Google+ Hangout ou iChat installés sur votre ordinateur
  • En option: un casque avec microphone et haut-parleur

Exigences supplémentaires

  • Reliure avec papier, ustensile d'écriture, éventuellement un perforateur et un dossier
  • Registre des séances de pratique à domicile; certains clients auront également besoin d'une trousse de thérapie de petits articles
  • Il est également essentiel que vous pratiquiez vos devoirs d'orthophonie sur une base cohérente
  • Imprimante pour imprimer des devoirs ou des exercices supplémentaires
  • Tableau blanc effaçable avec marqueur

Comment organiser des services d'orthophonie, d'alphabétisation ou de mathématiques en ligne

Appelez s'il vous plaît 347-394-3485 et laissez un message ou un e-mail craig@brooklynletters.com (réponse immédiate). Si vous n'avez pas été évalué récemment, nous devrons peut-être évaluer / évaluer pour déterminer les objectifs. Nous proposons des options d'évaluation / d'évaluation à distance.

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus Appelez Brooklyn Letters PLLC ou envoyez-nous un e-mail.
(917) 426-8880 et info@brooklynletters.com

REMOTE SPEECH LANGUAGE FEEDING THERAPY AND TUTORING FOR STUDENTS & PARENT SUPPORT SERVICES FOR VIRTUAL ONLINE LEARNING

BROOKLYN LETTERS PLLC provides remote speech language and feeding therapy (including parent support) and literacy and math tutoring telepractice services via the internet from the convenience of your home.
COVID-19 learning loss, including up to 50% for math

Take a moment to hear from our Director Nicole in this video: Going Remote During the Covid-19 Crisis

PLAY VIDEO

Ruth Arberman, Head of the Sterling School, discusses the transition of her students and staff to remote work during COVID-19 with Craig Selinger.

PLAY VIDEO

Two interactive websites for remote speech therapy for engaging young clients

PLAY VIDEO

Reluctant to Give Remote Therapy and Tutoring a Shot

PLAY VIDEO

How to Have a Successful Online Reading Tutoring Session

PLAY VIDEO

Remote Tutoring Tips!

READ MORE

10 Actions for Equity in Pandemic Schooling 

READ MORE

Helpful Tips for Online Speech-Language Therapy for Young Children

We are available to work with you 7 days a week from 8am-9pm

Contact us
Email: info@brooklynletters.com
Phone: 347-394-3485 or 917-426-8880
Text: 201-899-4399

We offer remote therapy and tutoring services, seven days a week, 8 am-9 pm. We are also adding new PARENT SUPPORT SERVICES to help manage the student’s virtual learning experience. We are here to help you. 

We are also offering free of charge phone consultations with our Director and with our specialists. Short-term help is also an option. Discounts available for households who have been significantly impacted by COVID-19.

NYMetroParents interviewed me, CEO, Craig Selinger, and published Helpful Coronavirus Homeschooling Tips for Parents that will help you educate your kids—and talk them through their new homeschooling routine.

Check out our blog- UNDERSTANDING SUMMER AND COVID-19 LEARNING LOSS: HOW YOU CAN HELP YOUR CHILD.

One of our many clients who has transferred over to remote learning.

Her testimonial:

Our tutor, Amy, has been incredible in transitioning our son to remote services. They are working together virtually every school day, and he is improving his reading. He loves working with Amy. Remote lessons have been so effective that we have asked Brooklyn Letters to set us up with a math tutor! ~ Lauren, mom of a 1st grader, April, 2020

Get Started

We offer the following:

  • Pod Remote Learning
  • Whiteboard
  • Library of PDFs such as worksheets and handouts that can be organized by clinicians
  • Ability to watch videos during session
  • Screen sharing
  • Recommend apps for learning
  • Accountability: Parents can view lesson recordings and clips to ensure instruction and help students improve.
  • We prep our materials in advance
  • We walk our clients through our approach
  • Perform online assessments
  • We can share our lesson goals and notes with parents
  • We can easily upload your child’s homework, assignments etc to our online platform.
online speech language therapy, Brooklyn Letters
Our Speech Language Pathologists, Literacy and Math Specialists do online assessments and evaluation services as well.

We offer evaluation services via video conferencing. The video conferencing platform we use is HIPAA (health privacy) compliant and includes many resources that make the evaluation process accessible and effective.

During the evaluation, one of our speech and language specialists will conduct an in-depth interview with you to discuss your child’s language and communication skills. They will also give you easy step by step instructions to complete a small number of tasks with your child. Experts in our field have demonstrated that parents are extremely reliable reporters of their child’s behavior. During this evaluation session, we combine your expert knowledge about your child with our knowledge of speech and language skills to determine the best course of action.

SPEECH LANGUAGE PATHOLOGY

Get Started

PLEASE NOTE FOR REMOTE SPEECH LANGUAGE PATHOLOGY SERVICES:

  • Our speech-language pathologists/therapists are only licensed to practice in New York State. Please note that if you don't live in New York State, we need to contact your state, if you live in the United States, to confirm that your state allows for speech therapy telepractice. In other words, where you are located dictates the state laws for licensed speech language therapy. If you live in Arizona, Arizona may only allow licensed Arizona speech language therapists to work with Arizona residents. This premise is based on the need to adhere to the requirements for admission to the profession and to the standards for professional practice developed by the Legislature and Board of Regents to insure maximum public protection.
  • Also, in accordance with New York State statute, we are fully licensed with current registration and we are required to practice in New York State. All New York State-licensed professionals are responsible for adhering to the same laws, rules and regulations, and for upholding the same standards and competencies when engaging in telepractice as they are when practicing without the use of technology over a distance. This understanding is essential to ensure public protection and the integrity of the profession.
  • Telepractice should supplement, not replace, face-to-face provision of professional services when they are appropriate or desired by consumers. There is a risk that, to reduce costs, unethical or ill-prepared practitioners may cut corners in the delivery of care to New York State consumers through technology. We must ensure that the use of telepractice is not substituted for one-on-one direct service delivery when that is the more appropriate mode of care. We must also ensure that the standards used in telepractice are consistent with those employed in face-to-face professional practice.

LITERACY & MATH SPECIALISTS

Our multidisciplinary team of professionals hold advanced degrees and have many years of experience working with students with and without learning differences. They support students in academics, reading/math/writing skills, test prep and study skills.

PARENT AND FAMILY SUPPORT SERVICES FOR VIRTUAL LEARNING AND HOMESCHOOLING

Our professional staff will help parents of students K-8 with their family's virtual learning program this spring and summer. Support services are remote and custom designed to parents needs, and student's grade, abilities, specific learning needs, and classroom curriculum. Our staff are knowledgeable of private and public school K-8 curriculum and local and state curriculum.

Services might include creating daily and weekly schedules, managing academic needs, class assignments, organizing digital documents, researching student resources, project planning and time management, designing activities for downtime, and supplementing teacher lessons. Professionals will collaborate with parents, tutors, teachers, other professionals, and will follow the school s curriculum.

We ensure that the standards used in online tutoring are consistent with those used in face-to-face sessions.

  • We specialize in tutoring students who are struggling with learning differences focusing, organizing, studying, test-taking reading, writing, math, languages, and other subject areas. Our literacy and math specialists work with homeschoolers and offer online tutoring options.
  • We customize curricula, starting with careful assessments, then applying developmentally appropriate methods and strategies. The student's current academic material is an important focus, but strengthening core skills is crucial because that will last a lifetime. We coach students to learn how to organize, plan, prioritize, focus, avoid distraction, and keep track of materials and tasks.
  • Goals include improving memory and information retention, spending more focused time on tasks and completing them, decreasing procrastination, organizing schoolwork, managing time more effectively, and learning to think carefully before acting. Specialists model and support the application of skills in the appropriate context. They put the student in the driver s seat to best generalize these skills without holding the steering wheel.

PARENT COACHING

Our tutors are experienced in coaching organizational skills, time management, and other executive functioning skills as well.

As parents, you may be entering into unknown territory in assisting your student in his or her remote studies. We understand that times have changed so that methods we used when we were in school may not be the same as those that your students are required to use. Our specialists are here to help you, the parents, in any way you need. We can coach you in managing your student’s time, school work, even in how to do some of this schoolwork. Just let us know how we can help YOU!

RATES AND PAYMENT

Payment by PayPal, Venmo, Zelle etc. is required in advance of speech-language, literacy and math tutoring sessions. Group rates (max 2 per children per group) are available if you know of an interested child who has similar learning or speech language needs.

ONLINE RATES

Speech Language Pathology: $140-$180 per hour, $120-$160 45 minutes, $100-$120 30 minutes

Literacy & Math Tutoring: $120-$175 per hour, $100-$155 for 45 minutes, $100-$115 for 30 minutes (online only)

*Please note that these rates include pre and post session preparation time and communication with our clients. We can provide our clients with post session homework and resources to help them with their goals. Behind the scenes our staff has unwavering support from the CEO and Director of Brooklyn Letters (no charge to families). We also work with top notch NYC Metro area professionals, who are happy to collaborate with us and our clients when needed.

For more information on Speech, Language and Feeding, please click read this article from the American Speech-Language Pathology Association.

We understand that services may not be limited to an hourly situation, as each child and family situation is different in regard to specific needs. Therefore, we will, at times, have varying rates depending on the particular situation.

OUR RATES

Manhattan Rates
Speech, Language, Feeding Rates
  • $155-$180 for 60 minutes

  • $135-$160 for 45 minutes

  • $105-$120 for 30 minutes

Literacy & Math Tutoring Rates
  • $140-$175 Per Hour

  • $120-$155 for 45 minutes

  • $100-$135 for 30 minutes (online only)

Brooklyn, Queens, Staten Island, Long Island, Westchester, & New Jersey
Speech, Language, Feeding Rates
  • $140-$175 for 60 minutes

  • $120-$140 for 45 minutes

  • $100-$115 for 30 minutes

Literacy & Math Tutoring Rates
  • $120-$155 Per Hour

  • $100-$135 for 45 minutes

  • $100-$115 for 30 minutes (online only)

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

What equipment do I need for online speech language, literacy or math services

You'll require a computer, smartphone or tablet with high speed internet connection, and, if not built into your computer, a webcam and headset.

Who benefits from online speech language, literacy or math services

It is most appropriate for school-age children or adults who demonstrate the ability to focus on the speech language therapy, literacy and math tutoring session and do not require hands-on physical cueing. The client will also have to demonstrate progress to support continuation of online speech language therapy, literacy and math tutoring services. We screen all clients before starting, ensuring that the client is the appropriate candidate for online speech language therapy, literacy and math tutoring services.

How do I schedule an appointment

Sessions are arranged at a convenient time during the day, evening or weekends. Sessions are scheduled in advance (we need at least 24-48 hour notice). The session lengths are 30, 45, or 60 minutes long. We will discuss the appropriate session length and frequency with you before getting started.

What are the benefits of using online speech language, literacy or math services

Access to high-quality speech language therapy, literacy and math services from New York-licensed speech language therapists/pathologists, literacy and math specialists from the convenience of your online device.

What are the technical requirements

  • Computer processor of 1 GHz minimum, 2 GHz preferred. Broadband internet with minimum of 256 kbps upload (DSL or cable); 512 kbps preferred
  • Webcam (if not built into your computer)
  • Good-quality speakers (if not build into your computer)
  • Good-quality microphone or an auxiliary microphone (if not built into your computer)
  • Appropriate software, e.g. SKYPE, FaceTime, Google+ Hangout, or iChat installed onto your computer
  • Optional: a headset with microphone and speaker

Additional Requirements

  • Binder with paper, writing utensil, possibly a hole puncher and a folder
  • Record of home practice sessions; some clients will also require a therapy kit of small items
  • It is also crucial that you practice your speech language therapy homework on a consistent basis
  • Printer to print out homework or additional exercises
  • Erasable whiteboard with marker

How Do I arrange for online speech language, literacy or math services

Please call 347-394-3485 and leave a message or email craig@brooklynletters.com (immediate response). If you haven t been recently evaluated, we may need to assess/evaluate to determine goals. We offer remote evaluation/assessment options.

Want to know more Give Brooklyn Letters PLLC a call or send us an email.
(917) 426-8880 & info@brooklynletters.com