Bilingual Speech Language Therapy & Evaluation – Spanish, Russian, Polish, Farsi, Korean, Italian

Bilingual one-on-one speech language therapy in Spanish, Russian, Polish, Farsi, Korean, and Italian in the convenience of your home!

Please read more about the Brooklyn Letters evaluation process and rates.

We work with infants, toddlers, preschoolers, school age children, and adults who need help with articulation, enunciation, accent reduction, stuttering, reading, writing, expressive and receptive (listening skills) language skills, and specialized learning services. We travel to your home- Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens, Staten Island and Long Island (Nassau & Suffolk).

Here’s our multilingual staff:

1) Karen Koziorzebska, a speech language therapist who is fluent in Polish at karen@brooklynletters.com.
2) Natallia Vetashnikava, a Russian native speaker speech language therapist at natallia@brooklynletters.com.
3) Yelena Tsypina, a bilingual Russian speech language therapist at yelena@brooklynletters.com.
4) Natalia Rowe, a Russian bilingual speech language therapist at natalia@brooklynletters.com.
5) Romina Shamshiri, a bilingual Farsi speech language pathologist at romina@brooklynletters.com.
6) Lucia Cumella, a speech language therapist fluent in Italian at lucia@brooklynletters.com.
7) HeeRa Kang, a speech language therapist fluent in Korean and Spanish at heera@brooklynletters.com.
8) Brittney Wolf, a speech language therapist fluent in Spanish at brittney@brooklynletters.com.
9) Andrea Levy, a speech language therapist fluent in Spanish at andreal@brooklynletters.com.

CONTACT
For more information, please leave a message at 347-394-3485 and/or contact craig@brooklynletters.com (for an immediate response).


Enable Javascript